Belgium - EuroHPC

Participating countries visual


This page shows the list of countries and the European Union that are members of the EuroHPC Joint Undertaking. You can also see who represents a country in the Governing Board.

In addition he European Technology Platform for High Performance Computing (ETP4HPC) Association and the Big Data Value Association (BDVA)  are members. 

EuroHPC JU is open to other countries (European Union and Associated countries) to become member. 

In addition any legal entity in the EU or an associated country  that is  directly or indirectly supports research and innovation  may apply to become a member of EuroHPC JU.

Currently the EuroHPC JU is operated from the European Commission Offices in Luxembourg. The unit of the European Union responsible is the  Exascale Computing sub-unit of the "High Performance Computing and Quantum Technology Unit".

Select Country Info

null Belgium

Belgium Member
Governing Board Member: Geert Van Grootel
Governing Board Substitute: Laurent Ghys
Governing Board Substitute: Didier Flagothier
More information about Belgium in the Knowledge Base .