Below is the list of countries and the European Union that are members of the EuroHPC Joint Undertaking.

In addition he European Technology Platform for High Performance Computing (ETP4HPC) Association and the Big Data Value Association (BDVA)  are members. 

There are a number of observer countries that can participate in Governing Board meetings (but without voting rights, obviously): Cyprus, Malta, and the United Kingdom. 

EuroHPC JU is open to other countries (European Union and Associated countries) to become member. 

In addition any legal entity in the EU or an associated country  that directly or indirectly supports research and innovation  may apply to become a member of EuroHPC JU.

Currently the EuroHPC JU is operated from the European Commission Offices in Luxembourg. The unit of the European Union responsible is the  Exascale Computing sub-unit of the "High Performance Computing and Quantum Technology Unit".


EuroHPC countries


With each country we list the members of the EuroHPC Governing Board. You can also directly go to: